Your North Carolina Real Estate Experts.

Our mission is simple: Providing the experience worthy of continuous celebration. Building and connecting relationships while providing a positive, authentic approach to the home buying and selling process. Our clients come first. We pledge to be in constant communication with our clients, keeping them fully informed throughout the entire buying or selling process. We believe that if you’re not left with an amazing experience, we haven’t done our job. We don’t measure success through achievements or awards, but through the satisfaction of our clients.

photo_5f08b1c919e05.png

Dom Bagnulo

Team Lead

 

(919) 600-3410

dom@dnarealtyteam.com

About Dom

Eric Des.jpeg

Eric Despotovic

Advisor/Realtor

(919) 201-1982

Eric@DNARealtyTeam.com

About Eric

Tonia DNA.jpeg

Tonia Allen

Advisor/Realtor

 

(919) 610-2396

Tonia@DNARealtyTeam.com

About Tonia

Dina White pic (1).jpeg

Dina White

Advisor/Realtor

 

(919) 671-3005

Dina@DNARealtyTeam.com

About Dina

Diane DNA.png

Diane Florio

Advisor/Realtor

 

(919) 201-2666

Diane@DNARealtyTeam.com

About Diane

Brandon DNA.jpeg

Brandon White

Advisor/Realtor

 

(919) 616-4653

Brandon@DNARealtyTeam.com

About Brandon

unnamed (28)_edited.jpg

Caroline Hoffman

Executive Assistant

 

(919) 520-2016

Carolina@DNARealtyTeam.com

About Caroline